Styrelsen

Styrelsen

Serdar Öztenar

ORDFÖRANDE

serdar.oztenar@fenerbahcem.se

Erkan Arapi

KASSÖR

erkan.arapi@fenerbahcem.se

Bülent Yıldız

LEDAMOT

bulent.yildiz@fenerbahcem.se

Burhan Reşid

LEDAMOT

burhan.resid@fenerbahcem.se

Ali Duru

LEDAMOT

ali.duru@fenerbahcem.se

Damla Durusoy

SUPPLEANT

damla.durusoy@fenerbahcem.se

Kaya Aladağlı

VICE ORDFÖRANDE

kaya.aladagli@fenerbahcem.se

Serkan Ceylan

LEDAMOT

serkan.ceylan@fenerbahcem.se

Ömer Uzel

LEDAMOT

omer.uzel@fenerbahcem.se

Resul Durusoy

LEDAMOT

resul.durusoy@fenerbahcem.se

Osman Akan

SUPPLEANT

osman.akan@fenerbahcem.se

Burçin Tezel

SEKRETERARE

burcin.tezel@fenerbahcem.se

Cevat Yerlikaya

LEDAMOT

cevat.yerlikaya@fenerbahcem.se

Ecem Duru

LEDAMOT

ecem.duru@fenerbahcem.se

Adnan Öçmaz

LEDAMOT

adnan.ucmaz@fenerbahcem.se

Ümit Doğaner

SUPPLEANT

umit.doganer@fenerbahcem.se

Mustafa Arpacık

SUPPLEANT

mustafa.arpacik@fenerbahcem.se